ASEAN

Price of agricultural commodities in Bangkok

Retail price of Meat

1.Pig part, loin, tenderloin145 - 150Baht / kg.
2.Pig part, loin, sirloin145 - 150Baht / kg.
3.Pig part, pork, hips140 - 145Baht / kg.
4.Pig part, pork, shoulder140 - 145Baht / kg.
5.Pig part, streaky pork145 - 150Baht / kg.
6.Pig part, solid lard 55 - 60Baht / kg.
7.Pig part, lard portion40 - 45Baht / kg.
8.Pig part, soft fatty tissue30 - 35Baht / kg.
9.Wholly fresh chicken (include entails)60 - 65Baht / Animals
10.Wholly fresh chicken (without entails)65 - 70Baht / Animals
11.Chicken part, fillet70 - 75Baht / kg.
12.Chicken part, chicken breast debone65 - 70Baht / kg.
13.Chicken part, thigh, drumstick65 - 70Baht / kg.
14.Chicken part, whole chicken wing85 - 90Baht / kg.
15.Chicken part, chicken wing, wing stick70 - 75Baht / kg.
16.Chicken part, chicken entrails60 - 65Baht / kg.
17.Chicken part, chicken skin40 - 45Baht / kg.
18.Chicken part, hard tail scads, chicken leg, chicken foot75 - 80Baht / kg.
19.Chicken part, chicken skeleton25 - 30Baht / kg.
20.Duck egg, big size4.1 - 4.2Baht / Egg
21.Duck egg, medium size3.8 - 3.9Baht / Egg
22.Duck egg, small size3.6 - 3.7Baht / Egg
23.Duck salted egg, big size5 - 6Baht / Egg
24.Duck salted egg, medium size4.5 - 5Baht / Egg
25.Egg No.03.8 - 3.9Baht / Egg
26.Egg No.13.5 - 3.6Baht / Egg
27.Egg No.23.1 - 3.2Baht / Egg
28.Egg No.33 - 3.1Baht / Egg
29.Egg No.42.7 - 2.8Baht / Egg
30.Egg No.52.6 - 2.7Baht / Egg
31.Beef, ordinary230 - 250Baht / kg.
32.Beef, sirloin, hips230 - 270Baht / kg.
33.Beef, tenderloin300 - 400Baht / kg.
34.Buff, ordinary - Baht / kg.
35.Buff, sirloin, hips - Baht / kg.
36.Buff, tenderloin - Baht / kg.
37.Pig part, pork, hips (without Customize)130 - 135Baht / kg.
38.Pig part, pork, shoulder (without Customize)130 - 135Baht / kg.
39. - Baht / kg.
40. - Baht / kg.
41. - Baht / kg.
42.200 - 230Baht / kg.
43.210 - 230Baht / kg.

Wholesale price of Meat

1.Pig part, loin, tenderloin138 - 140Baht / kg.
2.Pig part, loin, sirloin134 - 136Baht / kg.
3.130 - 132Baht / kg.
4.Pig part, pork, shoulder128 - 130Baht / kg.
5.Pig part, streaky pork134 - 136Baht / kg.

Wholesale price of Fresh vegetable

1.Chinese broccoli15 - 20Baht / kg.
2.Chinese morning glory20 - 25Baht / kg.
3.Cabbage10 - 12Baht / kg.
4.Cucumber15 - 20Baht / kg.
5.Coriander60 - 70Baht / kg.

Home / Organization

Director-General

  
Mr. Wattanasak Sur-iam
Director General

Tel. 0 2507 6068 Fax. 0 2547 5486
e-mail : wattanasaks@dit.go.th

Deputy Director-General

  
Sub Lt. Chakra Yodmani
Deputy Director General

Tel. 0 2547 6024 Fax. 0 2547 5470
e-mail : chakray@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Udom Srisomsong
Deputy Director General

Tel. 0 2547 5469 Fax. 0 2547 5475
e-mail : udoms@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Goranij Nonejuie
Deputy Director General

Tel. 0 2507 6058 Fax.
e-mail : goranijn@dit.go.th

Senior Expert

  
Yanee Srimanee
Senior Expert on Agricultural Trade Promotion

Tel. 0 2507 6188 Fax. 0 2507 6181
e-mail : yanees@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Srawuth Chayawiriya
Senior Expert on Inspection and Operation

Tel. 0 2547 5965 Fax. 0 2547 5463
e-mail : srawuthc@dit.go.th
  
Phasiri Puckphanich
Senior Expert on Support and Development of Domestic Trade

Tel. 0 2547 5371 Fax. 0 2547 5368
e-mail : Phasirip@dit.go.th
  
-
Senior Expert on Trade Measures

Tel. 0 2507 5635 Fax. 0 2547 5374
e-mail : Prachyan@dit.go.th
  
-
Senior Expert on Trade Law

Tel. 0 2547 5760 Fax. 0 2547 5405
e-mail : Kanokponga@dit.go.th
  
Miss Jitirat Siriruengchaiphak
Senior Expert on Personnel management Section

Tel. 0 2507 5982 Fax. 0 2547 5453
e-mail : Jitirats@dit.go.th
  
Mrs.Chanunpat Pisanapipong
Senior Expert on Business Competition

Tel. 02 507 5737 Fax.
e-mail : chanunpatp@dit.go.th

Director

  
Miss Hathairat Theepprachai
Director of the Bureau of Price and Quantity Administration

Tel. 0 2547 5380 Fax. 0 2245 5381
e-mail : hathairatt@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Krichthana tongprasert
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 1

Tel. 0 2507 5711, 0 2547 5390 Fax. 0 2547 5391
e-mail : krichthanat@dit.go.th
  
Miss Yanee Srimanee
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 2

Tel. 0 2507 6188 Fax. 0 2507 6181
e-mail : yanees@dit.go.th
  
Miss.Chantida Kalampakorn
Director of the Bureau of Market System Promotion and Administration

Tel. 0 2547 5414 Fax. 0 2547 5415
e-mail : jantidak@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Somchai Rattanasupa
Director of the Bureau of Inspection and Operation

Tel. 0 2547 5414 Fax. 0 2547 5463
e-mail : somchair@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Theppinyo Kotnon
Director of the Bureau of Weights and Measures

Tel. 0 2547 4357 Fax. 0 2547 4356
e-mail : theppinyok@dit.go.th
  
Miss Yanee Srimeechai
Director of the Bureau of General Administration

Tel. 0 2507 5997 Fax. 0 2547 5453
e-mail : yaneesr@dit.go.th
  
Phasiri Puckphanich
Director of The Bureau of Administration of Mutual Funds for Assisting Farmers Division

Tel. 0 2507 5561 Fax. 0 2507 6173
e-mail : Phasirip@dit.go.th
  
Mrs. Manatsalil Prasertsud
Director of the Bureau of Strategy and Plan

Tel. 0 2507 5647 Fax. 0 2507 6198
e-mail : manatsalilp@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Navamin Chat-Arayamontri
Director of the Bureau of Legal Affairs

Tel. 0 2547 5403 Fax. 0 2547 5405
e-mail : navaminc@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Prachya Narapishart
Director of the Bureau of Trading Standard Development and Administration

Tel. 0 2507 5635 Fax. 0 2547 5387
e-mail : prachyan@dit.go.th
  
Miss Kannika Seekhiaw
Director of Finance Division

Tel. 0 2507 5926 Fax. 0 2547 5438
e-mail : Kannikas@dit.go.th
  
Miss Jitirat Siriruengchaiphak
Director of Administrative Development Section

Tel. 0 2507 5647 Fax. 0 2507 6198
e-mail : Jitirats@dit.go.th
  
Mrs. Penchan Vattanatraipop
Director of Internal Audit Section

Tel. 0 2547 5448 Fax.
e-mail : penchanv@dit.go.th
  
Miss Preeyaphas Rattanaphan
-

Tel. 0 2507 5571 Fax. 0 2507 5578
e-mail : preeyaphasr@dit.go.th
Scroll To Top