Department of Internal Trade
Ministry of Commerce

EXECUTIVES

Director-General
Department of Internal Trade
  
Mr. Wattanasak Sur-iam
Director General

Tel 0 2507 6068 Fax 0 2547 5486
e-mail : wattanasaks@dit.go.th
Deputy Director-General
Department of Internal Trade
  
Mr. Arwut Wongsawas
Deputy Director General

Tel 0 2547 5477 Fax 0 2547 5479
e-mail : arwutw@dit.go.th
  
SubLt.Chakra Yodmani
Deputy Director General

Tel 0 2547 6024 Fax 0 2547 5470
e-mail : chakray@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Udom Srisomsong
Deputy Director General

Tel 0 2547 5469 Fax 0 2547 5475
e-mail : udoms@dit.go.th
Senior Expert
Department of Internal Trade
  
Miss Jitirat Siriruengchaiphak
Senior Expert on Personnel management Section

Tel 0 2507 5982 Fax 0 2547 5453
e-mail : Jitirats@dit.go.th
Director
Department of Internal Trade
  
Mr. Theppinyo Kotnon
Director of the Bureau of Weights and Measures

Tel 0 2547 4357 Fax 0 2547 4356
e-mail : theppinyok@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Krichthana tongprasert
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 1

Tel 0 2507 5711, 0 2547 5390 Fax 0 2547 5391
e-mail : krichthanat@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Somchai Rattanasupa
Director of the Bureau of General Administration

Tel 0 2507 5997 Fax 0 2547 5438
e-mail : somchair@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Goranij Nonjuiy
Director of the Bureau of Market System Promotion and Administration

Tel 0 2547 5414 Fax 0 2547 5415
e-mail : goranijn@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Chartree Areewong
Director of the Bureau of Inspection and Operation

Tel 0 2547 5414 Fax 0 2547 5463
e-mail : chartreea@dit.go.th
  
Miss Hathairat Theepprachai
Director of the Bureau of Price and Quantity Administration

Tel 0 2547 5380 Fax 0 2245 5381
e-mail : hathairatt@dit.go.th
  
Yanee Srimanee
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 2

Tel 0 2507 6188 Fax 0 2507 6181
e-mail : yanees@dit.go.th
  
-
Director of The Bureau of Administration of Mutual Funds for Assisting Farmers Division

Tel 0 2507 5561 Fax 0 2507 6173
e-mail :
  
Mr. Narong Ngarmsommit
Director of the Bureau of Legal Affairs

Tel 0 2547 5403 Fax 0 2547 5405
e-mail : narongn@dit.go.th
  
Mrs.Manatsalil Prasertsud
Director of the Bureau of Strategy and Plan

Tel 0 2507 5647 Fax 0 2507 6198
e-mail : manatsalilp@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Prachya Narapishart
Director of the Bureau of Trading Standard Development and Administration

Tel 0 2547 5384 Fax 0 2547 5387
e-mail : prachyan@dit.go.th
  
Mrs.Boonsri Ruadrew
Director of Finance Division

Tel 0 2507 5926 Fax 0 2547 5438
e-mail : boonsrir@dit.go.th
  
Miss Jitirat Siriruengchaiphak
Director of Administrative Development Section

Tel 0 2507 5647 Fax 0 2507 6198
e-mail : Jitirats@dit.go.th
  
Mrs.Penchan Vattanatraipop
Director of Internal Audit Section

Tel 0 2547 5448 Fax
e-mail : penchanv@dit.go.th
  
Miss Preeyaphas Rattanaphan
-

Tel 0 2507 5571 Fax 0 2507 5578
e-mail : preeyaphasr@dit.go.th
Department of Internal Trade
Ministry of Commerce
563 Nonthaburi Road, Bang Kra Sor
Muang, Nonthaburi 11000
Tel : +66 2507 5530 , Hotline : 1569
Fax : +66 2547 5361
Email : webmaster@dit.go.th
Online user : 2
Visitors : 00098171
(Counter start at 1 October 2016)
Best View on Google Chrome
and Mobile Devices Support
SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER
w3cAA html5 css
Copyrights @2016 by Department of Internal Trade. All rights reserved.