ASEAN
Home / Organization

Director-General

  
Mrs. Nuntawan Sakuntanaga
Director General

Tel. 02 507 6111 Fax. 02 547 5361
e-mail :

Deputy Director-General

  
Mr. Suchat Sinrat
Deputy Director General

Tel. +66 2547 5469 Fax. 02 547 5475
e-mail : Sucharts@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Somsak Kiatchailak
Deputy Director General

Tel. +66 2547 5477 Fax. 02 547 5479
e-mail : Somsakk@dit.go.th
  
Miss Suthatsanee Rajruangrabin
Deputy Director General

Tel. +66 2547 5473 Fax. +66 2547 5480
e-mail : Suthatsanee@dit.go.th

Senior Expert

  
Miss Wannaporn Atsawateerakeart
Senior Expert on Support and Development of Domestic Trade

Tel. +66 2547 5469 Fax.
e-mail :
  
Mr. Sakchai Hassamin
Senior Expert on Weights and Measures

Tel. +66 2547 4351 Fax. +66 2547 4356
e-mail : Sakchaih@dit.go.th
  
Miss Pawilai Kumpeng
Senior Expert on Personnel management Section

Tel. +66 2507 5982 Fax. +66 2547 5453
e-mail : Pawilaik@dit.go.th
  
-
Senior Expert on Information Technology Development

Tel. +66 2507 5571 Fax. +66 2507 5578
e-mail :
  
Mrs. Aramsri Rupun
Senior Expert on Develop and Business Competition

Tel. +66 2507 6026 Fax. +66 2547 5434
e-mail : Aramrp@dit.go.th
  
Miss. Titima Ngamtaveeratn
Senior Expert on Agricultural Trade

Tel. +66 2507 5682 Fax. +66 2547 5387
e-mail : Titiman@dit.go.th
  
Miss Wanpen Buranavechlim
Acting Expert on Trade Measures

Tel. +66 2547 5476 Fax.
e-mail :
  
Mrs. Suratchanee Ariyapuwong
Acting Senior Expert on Cost and Price Fixing

Tel. +66 2507 5688 Fax. +66 2547 5382
e-mail :
  
Mr. Prapruit Khamnuanporn
Acting Senior Expert on Inspection and Operation

Tel.  Fax.
e-mail :
  
-
Acting Senior Expert on Trade Law

Tel. +66 2547 5471 Fax. +66 2547 5472
e-mail :

Director

  
Mr. Vorapun Prasertying
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 1

Tel. +66 2507 5711, +66 2547 5390 Fax. +66 2547 5391
e-mail : Vorapunp@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Wacharasak Promboon
Director of the Bureau of Internal Trade Information and Plan

Tel. +66 2547 5364 5 Fax. +66 2547 5367
e-mail : Wacharasak@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Jarin Sutthanarak
Director of the Bureau of Weights and Measures

Tel. +66 2547 4357 Fax. +66 2547 4356
e-mail : Jarins@dit.go.th
  
Miss Vorrawee Puswatratana
Director of the Bureau of Price and Quantity Administration

Tel. +66 2547 5380 Fax.
e-mail : Vorrawee@dit.go.th
  
-
Director of the Bureau of Inspection and Operation

Tel. +66 2547 5414 Fax. +66 2547 5463
e-mail :
  
Mr.Wattanasak Sur-iam
Director of the Bureau of Business Competition

Tel. +66 2507 5501, +66 2507 5561  Fax. +66 2507 6173
e-mail : wattanasaks@dit.go.th
  
Miss Rayvadee Veeravuthiphol
Director of the Bureau of Legal Affairs

Tel. +66 2547 5401 Fax.
e-mail : Rayvadeev@dit.go.th
  
Miss Pattaporn Chaiyanupong
Director of the Bureau of General Administration

Tel. +66 2547 5476 Fax.
e-mail :
  
Mr. Chatchai Saksilapachai
Director of the Bureau of Market System Promotion and Administration

Tel. +66 2547 5414 Fax. +66 2547 5415
e-mail : Chatchais@dit.go.th
  
-
Director of Information Technology Center

Tel. +66 2507 5571 Fax. +66 2507 5578
e-mail :
  
Miss Patcharee Phayakwong
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 2

Tel. +66 2507 6188 Fax. +66 2507 6181
e-mail : Patchareep@dit.go.th
  
-
Director of the Bureau of Weighing Instrument Supervision

Tel. +66 2547 4360 Fax. +66 2547 4356
e-mail :
  
Miss Jintana Suwanpanich
Director of the Bureau of Trading Standard Development and Administration

Tel. +66 2547 5384 Fax. +66 2547 5387
e-mail : Jintanas@dit.go.th
  
Mrs. Vannipa Panthong
Director of Internal Audit Section

Tel. +66 2547 5448 Fax. +66 2547 5448
e-mail : Vannipap@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Aumnuay Pataram
Director of Administrative Development Section

Tel. +66 2547 5367 Fax. +66 2547 5367
e-mail : Amnuayp@dit.go.th
  

Director of The Bureau of Regional Affairs

Tel. +66 2507 5561 Fax. +66 2507 6173
e-mail :
Scroll To Top