Department of Internal Trade
Ministry of Commerce

EXECUTIVES

Director-General
Department of Internal Trade
  
Mr. Whichai Phochanakij
Director General

Tel 0 2547 5484 5 Fax 0 2547 5486
e-mail : whichaip@dit.go.th
Deputy Director-General
Department of Internal Trade
  
Miss Suthatsanee Rajruangrabin
Deputy Director General

Tel 0 2547 5474 Fax 0 2547 5480
e-mail : suthatsanee@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Chatchai Saksilapachai
Deputy Director General

Tel 0 2547 5469 Fax 0 2547 5475
e-mail : chatchais@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Prayoth Benyasut
Deputy Director General

Tel 0 2547 5477 Fax 0 2547 5479
e-mail : prayothb@dit.go.th
Senior Expert
Department of Internal Trade
  
Mrs. Waraporn Suwancharoen
Senior Expert on Cost and Price Fixing

Tel 0 2507 5688 Fax 0 2507 5590
e-mail : waraporns@dit.go.th
  
Miss Wannaporn Atsawateerakeart
Senior Expert on Support and Development of Domestic Trade

Tel 0 2547 5371 Fax 0 2547 5368
e-mail : wannaporn@dit.go.th
  
Miss Jintana Suwanpanich
Senior Expert on Inspection and Operation

Tel  Fax
e-mail : jintanas@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Theppinyo Kotnon
Senior Expert on Weights and Measures

Tel 0 2547 4351 Fax 0 2547 4349
e-mail : theppinyok@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Suthinat Vongsuvankuha
Senior Expert on Trade Law

Tel 0 2547 5760 Fax 0 2547 5405
e-mail : suthinatv@dit.go.th
  
Mrs. Duanphen Krongmalai
Senior Expert on Information Technology Development

Tel 0 2507 5571 Fax 0 2507 5578
e-mail : duanphenk@dit.go.th
  
Miss Sirirat Satanimi
Senior Expert on Personnel management Section

Tel 0 2507 5982 Fax 0 2547 5453
e-mail : sirirats@dit.go.th
Director
Department of Internal Trade
  
Miss Pattaporn Chaiyanupong
Director of the Bureau of General Administration

Tel 0 2507 5997 Fax 0 2547 5438
e-mail : pattapornc@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Narong Ngarmsommit
Director of the Bureau of Legal Affairs

Tel 0 2547 5403 Fax 0 2547 5405
e-mail : narongn@dit.go.th
  
Miss Titima Ngamtaveeratn
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 1

Tel 0 2507 5711, 0 2547 5390 Fax 0 2547 5391
e-mail : titiman@dit.go.th
  
Miss Patcharee Phayakwong
Director of Agricultural Trade Promotion Division 2

Tel 0 2507 6188 Fax 0 2507 6181
e-mail : patchareep@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Wacharasak Promboon
Director of the Bureau of Market System Promotion and Administration

Tel 0 2547 5414 Fax 0 2547 5415
e-mail : wacharasak@dit.go.th
  
Miss Vanpen Buranavechlim
Director of the Bureau of Price and Quantity Administration

Tel 0 2547 5380 Fax 0 2245 5381
e-mail : vanpenb@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Jarin Sutthanarak
Director of the Bureau of Weights and Measures

Tel 0 2547 4357 Fax 0 2547 4356
e-mail : jarins@dit.go.th
  
Mr. Chatree Areewong
Director of the Bureau of Inspection and Operation

Tel 0 2547 5414 Fax 0 2547 5463
e-mail : chatreea@dit.go.th
  
Miss Pawilai Kumpeng
Director of the Bureau of Internal Trade Information and Plan

Tel 0 2547 5364 5 Fax 0 2547 5368
e-mail : pawilaik@dit.go.th
  
-
Director of Internal Audit Section

Tel 0 2547 5448 Fax
e-mail :
  
-
Director of Administrative Development Section

Tel 0 2507 5647 Fax 0 2507 6198
e-mail :
  
Mr. Surachai Sungsrikaew
Director of the Bureau of Weighing Instrument Supervision

Tel 0 2547 4360 Fax 0 2507 5890
e-mail : surachais@dit.go.th
  
Miss Jintana Suwanpanich
Director of the Bureau of Trading Standard Development and Administration

Tel 0 2547 5384 Fax 0 2547 5387
e-mail : jintanas@dit.go.th
  
Mrs. Duanphen Krongmalai
Director of Information Technology Center

Tel 0 2507 5571 Fax 0 2507 5578
e-mail : duanphenk@dit.go.th
Department of Internal Trade
Ministry of Commerce
563 Nonthaburi Road, Bang Kra Sor
Muang, Nonthaburi 11000
Tel : +66 2507 5530 , Hotline : 1569
Fax : +66 2547 5361
Email : webmaster@dit.go.th
Online user : 6
Visitors : 00055782
(Counter start at 1 October 2016)
Best View on Google Chrome
and Mobile Devices Support
SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER
w3cAA html5 css
Copyrights @2016 by Department of Internal Trade. All rights reserved.